Morphe 35F – Fall Into Frost Palette

Morphe Brushes is one of my favorite brands for makeup brushes because you don’t have to break the bank for high quality. From the crease to the contour, Morphe Brushes has a makeup brush for you.

However, even though I was so pleased with their makeup brushes, I hadn’t tried one of their eyeshadow palettes until now. Forgive me for I’m aware that I was late to jump on Morphe palette bandwagon. For you can’t go on any social media site without seeing a picture of the brand. With so many choices, I was debating which one to buy first. With much deliberation, I chose the Morphe 35F palette.


The eyeshadows are so pigmented and very easy to blend. After wearing them, the eyeshadows are also long-lasting.  One of my favorite things about this palette (and all of Morphe palettes) is the versatility. Different looks can be completed with this one palette.

If you needed another reason, the palette is only $22.99. This is a steal for the number of eyeshadow colors and quality.

 

Please browse the photos below of the palette. Thanks so much for reading and a link to the Morphe Brushes website is below. Please let me know if you would like a post about my collection of the brand’s makeup brushes. Feel free to leave a comment below or tweet me!

mename

fullsizeoutput_182efullsizeoutput_182ffullsizeoutput_1830DSC_0390

Link: https://www.morphebrushes.com

6 thoughts on “Morphe 35F – Fall Into Frost Palette

Leave a Reply

